Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #721035939 A Single Woman in Mexico, NY 42 / Teaching Assistant/Photographer

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Mexico
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • University: gcu, bryant and stratton, baptist bible college east
  • Religion: Christian

Mexico, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mexico, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Serving My Lord Jesus Christ and putting him first in my life. I am extremely active in church ministries. Nothing is more attractive to me than a man wanting to serve God, and my hearts desire is find a spouse to serve with. I am far from perfect, but I strive to be what Christ would want me to be. With that said, I love having fun and can be a bit spontaneous. I love the concept of tiny house living, and have recently made strides towards this for next spring and summer. I enjoy many things in life! I am a Teaching Assistant, Tutor, and a Photographer.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, geocaching, traveling although, I have not done much other than local. My parents started a tradition when we were kids of hopping in the car with no agenda and just driving until we ended up someplace for the night. To this day I still do that, I love exploring and finding new things and sharing that with others. I would love to tour Europe some day.

The most influential person in my life has been

A man who loves God before me, who I can read my KJV Bible with and pray with, and who is actively serving in the church, also has a sense of humor. I want someone with whom I can serve God with instead of making me choose between the two. Someone who looks at life as an adventure and is okay with changing plans to ride out the adventure and see where it takes them. I have waited a long time for the man God has for me and willing to keep waiting if that is what God wants. My desire is to serve God whether married or single.

The first thing people notice about me

I am friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My all time favorite book, is In His Steps. I try to read this book once a year. I love how it makes me stop and think about how I am living my life for Christ and how much am I willing to sacrifice for Him!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Salvation
  3. My Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't really know, I am an open book, but I guess they have to get passed the exterior to learn more about me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Modest, Outgoing

A little more about me

A friend once said "If you always do what you've always done, you'll always get what you've always gotten." So here I am!

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis los angeles, white collar, the black list, hgtv, food network, diy, csi los angeles, white collar