Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #721035337 A Single Woman in Enfield, CT 52 / Medical field

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Enfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: shu
  • Religion: Other

Enfield, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Enfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from shu. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to think that I am passionate about everything I do. If I had to pick one thing that I am most passionate about right now, it would have to be bettering myself. This is on all levels. Physically, mentally, inside and out as well as being a better person. I'm at the point where taking care of myself is most important. Now don't get me wrong, I am passionate about many things. Examples...playing volleyball, the PATS, fire pits outside, learning new things, and travelling to mention a few.

I typically spend my leisure time

First would be playing volleyball. I play on a women's league and love it. Second would be adventures. I have one child who still lives at home. I try to take him bike riding, rock climbing, archery, etc... but this depends on his mood, how much time we have and money. I enjoy most things. I am just tired of doing them alone.

The most influential person in my life has been

I guess honesty, trust, loyalty, not afraid to be active, somewhat adventurous, dependable, financially stable, loves life, communicates and sees his glass half full. I think that about sums it up. LOL

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Definitely family. 2 remarkable grandkids, 4 fabulous children and both my parents are alive!
  2. Health! Many are sick these days with CA on a rise. I am very fortunate, nothing.
  3. Tie w/friends and being able to provide for myself and my family.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Kind

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Other

Books I've read

the giver (kids book but it made you think), devil in the windy city, medical articals, health articals, etc...

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics