Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #721033937 A Single Woman in Wayne, NJ 68 / Office Administrator

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Wayne
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: katherine gibbs, montclair
  • Religion: Christian

Wayne, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wayne, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my family and friends. I love being social and especially love to be with my children and grandchildren. I have lots of long time friends and keep in touch with them often. Time spent with them make me happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to travel when I can get time off and have the funds. I enjoy going to movies and dinner with friends/family. I love to read and relax after a long day.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who likes to have a good time, is active and will enjoy my family. Sitting around watching TV is fine, but I like to go out, just the two of us and also with friends --dancing, dinner, bowling, walking, movies, broadway shows, etc. No need to contact me if you consider yourself a couch potato. No smokers and definitely no drugs! Social drinking is fine. Someone considerate, truthful, affectionate, and enjoys life. A sense of humor is a must--I love to laugh! If you love life, people, and like to have fun, I hope you'll contact me!

The first thing people notice about me

They tell me it's my smile. Friends from my childhood often tell me that is what they remember the most. I'm basically a happy person and enjoy having fun, making people laugh and getting people involved in the moment.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Orphan Train An excellent read about orphans from the war and their journey to get adopted and the families that took them in and how their lives unfolded.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family & friends
  2. My health
  3. The ability to work and help others

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Happy, Outgoing

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

the nightingale, the invention of wings, whiskey beach

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

something about mary, weekend at bernies, speed, star wars, titanic, saving private ryan

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, ncis, shades of blue, law & order, scandal, blacklist