Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #721032618 A Single Woman in Texas City, TX 52 / Education

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Texas City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Texas City, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Texas City, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really enjoy singing. Also, spending time with my family, especially my 3 grandchildren. Hanging out in the outdoors having bbqs or cooking whatever. Enjoying my friends. I enjoy spending time with whoever I'm romantically involved with. I love spontaneity! Going on weekend getaways!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy taking my 3 grandchildren camping and spending time with them. I also enjoy going for long rides on a Sunday afternoon, or hanging out with friends and having a few beers while watching a good football game. Hanging out on Saturday afternoons with family and/or friends cooking in the backyard.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two children and three grandchildren
  2. My health
  3. Life's lessons

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal