Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #721031119 A Single Woman in Saint Louis, MO 45 / Educator, Teacher, Coach

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Saint Louis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: webster university, university missouri st l
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Louis, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Louis, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from webster university, university missouri st l. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Doing things that help me share what I have with others is my faithful focus... My greatest passion is family and friends, teaching and coaching but most importantly making laughter the cherry on the Sundae of the what I do... Being passionate, a patient teacher, energetic spirit, productive, adventurous, thoughtful, loving, intelligent, athletic, courageous, talented, confident and stylish are a few things my friends wanted me to add to this section...

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time: 1. being with friends/family 2. chilling on the patio 3. relaxing by the pool, dining out, weekend naps on the patio, cooking, gardening/landscaping, movies, museums and art, music and concerts, exploring new areas, hiking, jogging, road trips, house design (architecture), playing sports, kayaking, religion/spiritual/church, travel/sightseeing, volunteering, watching sports, going to school, cleaning/organizing...

The most influential person in my life has been

compatibility, similar passions, must love/enjoy children/animals (pets), patience, adventurous, HUMOR,

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, energy, eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

"What Do You Do with an Idea?" by Kobi Yamada (Author), I love this book so much, I bought 4 of them and gave it as a gift to friends...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family and Friends
  2. My pets dog and cat...
  3. My health, strength, perseverance, determination, being out-going...

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Upon first impression: I am approachable, versatile, open minded, authentic, appreciative/grateful

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Happy, Optimistic, Physically Fit

A little more about me

?I've learned that you can tell a lot about a person by the way he/she handles these three things: a rainy day, lost luggage and tangled Christmas tree lights,? Maya Angelou.*

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Other, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Political

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, News/Journalism, Other