Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #721030132 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 61 / account consultant

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: st joseph's university "go hawks!"

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from st joseph's university "go hawks!". I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Making my best effort in everything I do, giving back, meeting people, exploring the world around me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exploring, even if it's just walking through the city, meeting up with family and/or friends, volunteering......

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and a sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

- twinkle in my eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Orphan Train, The Charming Quirks of Others, Blended: Using Disruptive Innovation to Improve Schools, The English Spy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children, pure joy
  2. Friends, old and new for their loyalty and fun approach to life
  3. The team I work with for challenging me to be better at what I do

Friends Describe me as

Kind, Loyal, Passionate, Sweet

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other, Tennis