Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #721026829 A Single Man in Richards, TX 33 / Operations Manager

Never Daily I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Richards
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: sam houston state university

Richards, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Richards, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from sam houston state university. I'm 6'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Raising my daughter to be a well mannered, strong, independent young lady.

I typically spend my leisure time

Road trip, fishing, camping,

The most influential person in my life has been

My partner in crime will have a good career started, the temperament of a snail, the looks of a summer sunset, and the will of a lioness.

The first thing people notice about me

Reserved, respectful, gentleman who has the fashion sense of an old mountain man. Ha!

The last book I read and enjoyed

. I can't sit long enough to read a book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. Jupiter
  3. Texas

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Outgoing, Respectful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Philosophy

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

christmas vacation, quigly down under, harry potter

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

tosh.o, alaska the last frontier, wild america