Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #721025429 A Single Woman in Woods Hole, MA 34 / Am a graphic designer

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Woods Hole
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Muslim

Woods Hole, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Woods Hole, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

For me, each day is very special and I live it to the brim! Am passionate about life!

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies and taking walks

The most influential person in my life has been

Somebody who can receive affection, can communicate well, is cuddly too and wants to give it his best

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Good health
  3. Good company

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Being in a new country, different cultures. But I wish you see that am very genuine and kinda open minded

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Intelligent, Loyal, Warm

A little more about me

If I maintain a conversation with you, it means that am interested and will be talking only to you

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

steve jobs biography, books about becoming successful, mills and boons

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Soccer