Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #721024628 A Single Woman in Loveland, CO 57 / Mortgage Loan Originator

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Loveland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Loveland, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Loveland, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Everything that I love

I typically spend my leisure time

RelaxingFamilysomething physical

The most influential person in my life has been

Heart

The first thing people notice about me

Smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

50 Shades of Gray

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Kids
  2. Health
  3. Ability to love

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am who/what you see. I don't like/am not good at games. Genuine.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Generous, Sweet

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Other, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

james patterson/david baldacci, anything that helps me be a better me, anything that helps me be a better partner

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Soccer