Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #721022423 A Single Woman in Bessemer, AL 40 / Banker

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Bessemer
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Bessemer, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bessemer, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm a animal person to the core I love all kinds of cute fluffy animals especially cats. I really like Horror movies and heavy metal music. I'm also a person that's very passionate about being in a relationship with some one that's respectful, kind, giving, loving, not selfish & wants to be with me and only me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I work nights so to tell you the truth I'm unable to do to much during the week, but I do like watching TV, going out to eat, going to the movies, going shopping & making jewelry. I've been jet skiing once and I really liked that but haven't had the chance to do it again since bit it would be nice to do that more often in the summer that's for sure.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Parents & Friends
  2. My Cats & animals in general
  3. The fact that I have a job

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Kind, Loyal