Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #721021535 A Single Man in Crossville, TN 38 / Maintenance Technician/ waiter

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Crossville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Crossville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Crossville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being around people and making others smile. I'm a bit of a goofball, I'm spontaneous, funny, and witty, I habe my serious moments too. I'm proud to having been in the Marine Corps. I love being athletic and energetic. I'm respectful and honest and I have a big soft side. (Shhh, don't tell anyone but I have cried at movies you wouldn't have thought of). God and my 4 yr old daughter are important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like learning things that are very interesting, from books or tv. I love cooking, it's nice to see people smile when they eat your good that you have cooked. I love to make people laugh.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter and my freedom.
  2. My family and God.
  3. My sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Loyal, Outgoing