Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #721020834 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 40 / MRI Gypsy

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: mississippi college school of law
  • Religion: Christian

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from mississippi college school of law. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling with my job, training my dog.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, exploring Colorado, studying.

The most influential person in my life has been

Wit

The first thing people notice about me

My southern accent.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Cherry Orchard

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My dog.
  3. My life.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Intelligent, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama