Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #721015026 A Single Woman in Rochester, NY 51 / Child Day Care Provider

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Rochester
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: nazareth
  • Religion: Christian

Rochester, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rochester, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music ! I am only a standard member, I can't send or receive mail on the EH Mail step. You can mail me at my private email, (it's scrambled up and the numbers in words are actual numbers, because the site won't let me post it outright.) d o n n a s zero six one zero at ya who . calm. Hope to hear from you :)

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music, being with my grand-daughter, go for walks, movies, shopping, dining out.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust, Honesty, Caring, Fair, Patient. I want someone who is serious about what he wants, no games, not someone shallow or self centered. To be accepted for who I am, someone genuine for a meaningful life long loving caring relationship. Hope to find "you" or you find me :)

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes, smile, and that I look younger than my age

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't read any books in awhile, but would like to start up again. I enjoy reading non fiction books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My 2 yr old Grand-daughter
  3. My Mom

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My big heart

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Good listener, Sweet

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Football