Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #721014131 A Single Woman in Post Falls, ID 45 / Middle School Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Post Falls
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Post Falls, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Post Falls, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about taking photographs, being active, and having fun. I love playing volleyball, golf, and softball. Outdoor activities I enjoy are: hiking, cross country skiing, snowshoeing, running, fishing, and kayaking. I enjoy going to live music events, and I enjoy singing and playing my trumpet.

I typically spend my leisure time

If I have time off, and am just relaxing, I tend to get in my car and go for a drive, or just sit on the couch and veg out in front of the T.V. However, this doesn't happen very often. I'm usually on the go instead. I love adventure.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone to share adventures, be spontaneous, and enjoy life as much as I do. I want someone that is driven in their professional life, yet knows how to have fun in their free time.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm guessing the first thing people notice about me is either my eyes or my smile. Smiling's my favorite :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for great friends to hang out with and share memories with.
  2. I'm thankful for time I've spent with my family (parents, brother, nieces, and nephews).
  3. I'm thankful for my wonderful job and coworkers.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a big heart. And, once I let someone in, I will do anything for them.

Friends Describe me as

Optimistic, Passionate, Physically Fit, Spontaneous

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy