Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #721009322 A Single Woman in Mechanicsburg, PA 27 / Nurse

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Mechanicsburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: wilkes university
  • Religion: Christian

Mechanicsburg, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mechanicsburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from wilkes university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my career as a nurse, as well as my family and friends

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy traveling, running and watching/playing sports

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

I'm always having a good time and like to include every one in on the fun

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family & friends
  2. Good health
  3. My career

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Energetic, Happy

A little more about me

I'm here to explore my options and hopefully meet some new people

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show