Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #721008324 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 47 / Private Caregiver

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Some college
  • University: mount hood community college

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Love, life, friends, travel..

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music, hanging out with friends and swimming

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest, open, adventurous, likes music....overall wants to build a relationship to last a lifetime.

The first thing people notice about me

My hazel eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Fifty Shades of Gray. The hype of the movie got me curious It was definately a different type of relationship. I do like romance novels of all sorts. This one quite interesting

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. New Career path

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have Relapseing/ Remitting Mutiple Sclerosis. In all honesty it is a part of me. I am proactive with it. Can tell more later. I don't want to waste anyones's time who is not patient, open, accepts people for who they are. I still do most things...can be limited with some

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I like to go on drives anywhere, the beach, camping, travel, romance, being spontaneous, music, striving to make myself the best i can be but being down to earth. I can be shy, but will warm up after getting to know me. Willing to try new things in life

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Reality Show