Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #721006325 A Single Woman in Franklin, WI 46 / musician

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Franklin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Metaphysical

Franklin, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Franklin, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Metaphysical.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Animals. Protecting and nurturing them. Music. Exploring the mysteries of the universe.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching good movies and cooking. working out.

The first thing people notice about me

Blond hair

The last book I read and enjoyed

Unofficial Biography of Alice in Chains

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful mom.
  2. My health
  3. My cats

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Kind, Optimistic, Outgoing

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Music I like to perform

Blues, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

curb your enthusiasm, true life, investigative reports