Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #721005227 A Single Woman in Owasso, OK 48 / Secretary

Never On special occasion I have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Owasso
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other
  • Education: Associates
  • University: tulsa community college
  • Religion: Christian

Owasso, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Owasso, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from tulsa community college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children they are the reason I work so hard to make things better for us.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading just relaxing going camping doing anything with my boys.

The most influential person in my life has been

Companionship, friendship, honestly, trust, sense of humor,

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was a nursing text book it was riveting really it was!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus
  2. My boys
  3. Family and Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

??

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

Can't think of anything right now.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Reality Show