Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #721002427 A Single Woman in Grand Junction, CO 67 / Administrative

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Grand Junction
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Grand Junction, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Grand Junction, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my faith, my family, my good health. I have 2 grandchildren who I adore and spend as much time as possible with them. I love the outdoors - fishing, hiking, hunting, camping, gardening.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love fishing - just sitting with a line in the water and relaxing, which is the point. I also like cooking, and travel is high on my list of things I love doing. I have a bucket list that has a lot of places in these United States that I would love to see, and road trips are the ticket.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my relationship with my Father in Heaven who has a plan for salvation.
  2. I am thankful for a loving family - my daughters, sons-in-law and my grandchildren.
  3. I am thankful for my good health - without it, nothing else matters.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Energetic, Generous, Optimistic