Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #721002228 A Single Man in Milwaukee, WI 24 / Press operator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Milwaukee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Milwaukee, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Milwaukee, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my music

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to play basketball and make music

The most influential person in my life has been

She needs to have a great sense of humor and just be down to earth.

The first thing people notice about me

That im down to earth ,funny, loving, caring and loyal

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for life
  2. I am thankful for my family
  3. I am thankful for god

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That imma passionate and loyal guy

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I treat women with respect and go out of my way to make them happy

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

friday, friday after next, next friday, unleashed, avengers

TV I like to Watch

Comedy