Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #720998431 A Single Woman in Athens, AL 44 / special educator teacher

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Athens
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: athens state university
  • Religion: Christian

Athens, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Athens, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from athens state university. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

God, family, and profession

I typically spend my leisure time

Researching current interests, such as Biblical topics or holistic nutrition

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty...but I also enjoy a good communicator, attractive appearance, strong work ethic, and intellectual interactions. I am looking for a deeply Christian man who is striving to study and know God's word for himself. But I do not sit in judgement over others and would expect the same attitude in my mate.

The first thing people notice about me

My spirit...people often say I have a sweet spirit. I try to be positive especially in public interactions. I PRAISE GOD through the storms.

The last book I read and enjoyed

To be honest, it has been a while since I finished a book. I read a lot of articles online. I search out specific passages of Scripture for encouragement. Sometimes I start a book I don't seem to have time to finish (Set a Watchman). Favorites: Purpose Driven Life, To Kill a Mockingbird, The Souls of Black Folks, The Malcolm X Autobiography

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Salvation through Jesus Christ
  2. My children
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am faithful through difficult times. It is a characteristic which really has to be demonstrated over time. It would be good for people to know the depth of my faithfulness initially.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

I like to go out...movies, dinner, plays, sporting events, concerts, shopping, etc. The venue doesn't have to be expensive-- I just like to get out and enjoy life.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

civil rights movement. american history., civil rights movement. american history., essential oils. healthy eating. covey.

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to listen to

maxwell; anthony hamilton, mercy me; kirk franklin; smokie norful, eric essix, carrie underwood, maroon 5; adele; bruno mars

Music I like to perform

Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

the wood, best man/holiday, tuskegee airmen

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, grey's anatomy, blue blood