Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #720928916 A Single Man in San Francisco, CA 38 / Social work

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: san francisco state university

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in San Francisco, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from san francisco state university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping people and learning things

I typically spend my leisure time

Tennis, kayaking, archery, gym, cooking, having deep intellectual conversations

The most influential person in my life has been

I must be able to believe and trust you, honesty is crucial. Know what you want and how to communicate it, I won't try to read your mind, but I will listen and I will respect everything you have to say, even if I don't agree with you.

The first thing people notice about me

My facial hair, glasses, and newspaper boy hats

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My intelligence
  2. Me tenacity
  3. My leadership

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Articulate, Good listener, Intelligent

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Philosophy, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

ferris bueller's day off,, star wars, james bond, bourne identity, mission impossible, the shawshank redemption, the notebook,

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

the daily show, pbs, national geographic,, pbs, discovery channel