Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #720872027 A Single Man in Calera, AL 22 / Landscaper

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Calera
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: jefferson state community college
  • Religion: Christian

Calera, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Calera, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about music and technology. I also enjoy Bing outside and being with friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to just sit around and listen to music and also to play video games.

The most influential person in my life has been

Love music and have Christian believes.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm shy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Last book I read was Mockingjay.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Life
  3. Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am great to be around.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Kind, Thoughtful

A little more about me

That I like to be very sarcastic sometimes.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Classical, Electronic

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Reality Show