Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #720859518 A Single Woman in Vernal, UT 22 / Cashier & LSI

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Vernal
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • University: uintah basin applied technology college
  • Religion: Other

Vernal, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Vernal, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My familyWeldingAnimals

I typically spend my leisure time

ReadingSpending time with family

The most influential person in my life has been

Some one who is laid back, mellow, happy, they have goals and feel accomplished with where they are.

The first thing people notice about me

Typical Irish temperament

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Food
  3. My dog

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a sensitive side

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Loyal, Warm

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Hiking, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama