Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #720344025 A Single Man in Bronx, NY 20 / unemployed

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Bronx
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: hostos community college
  • Religion: Christian

Bronx, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Bronx, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to go out have fun and I love to draw

I typically spend my leisure time

RelaxDraw Read

The most influential person in my life has been

KindSensitiveDependableGood sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

How helpful I am

The last book I read and enjoyed

Confession of an economic hitman

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. That I get to live a wonderful life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How kind I am

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

I am very dependable. I am a good listener.I dislike people who use other people to get what they want.

What I like to read

History, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Crime Drama