Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #720188614 A Single Woman in Bentonville, AR 62 / development fundraiser

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Bentonville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: western michigan university, kalamazoo, michigan and michigan state university formy masters degree
  • Religion: Christian

Bentonville, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bentonville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from western michigan university, kalamazoo, michigan and michigan state university formy masters degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy traveling to new places on the weekend - not far from home. However,I like 5 - 8 day educational vacations once a year to somewhere I have not been returning home with information I can apply toward my life experiences. I enjoy tasting different foods, sampling wines and digesting the customs of the country I visit.I love art and history of that area I am exploring. I like to return to familiarity and routine after traveling. I enjoy dabbling in art and new experiences that I have witnessed.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy exercise such as tennis(light matches) long walks, slow bike rides which allow me to see the sites as I travel through them.I love short lectures on artworks and crafts.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty . I am a straightforward gal. I like to know what direction I am going in a relationship .

The first thing people notice about me

my looks. I am told I look much younger than I am. Trying to stay in shape and appearing youthful is very important to me. I enjoy meeting new people and socializing as I am interested in their life stories. In this are, there are many changes taking place in the city and surrounding areas.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Room and My Name is Lucy Barton.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family,
  2. friends
  3. my home

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Outgoing, Passionate, Physically Fit

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

peace like a river by leif enger, tim brokaws: the greatest generation, devil in the white city by erik larson

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism