Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #720031733 A Single Man in Granbury, TX 42 / Registered Nurse

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Granbury
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: college of nursing
  • Religion: Christian

Granbury, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Granbury, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from college of nursing. I'm 6'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really enjoy reading about ancient history and culture. Anything about the medical field and in my perticular fields of practice. The word of truth and the texts associated with the bible.Saving peoples lives and helping them with their physical, spiritual and emotional health.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading , outdoor activities, studying

The most influential person in my life has been

1. friendship 2. communication 3. Intimacy 4. Intelligence 5. Laughter6. Loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm truly genuine ,laid back, and real. .

The last book I read and enjoyed

The apocrypha texts

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the lord god
  2. intelligence
  3. my friendships

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm easy to approach and talk too.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Intelligent, Spiritual

A little more about me

I'm Fun, Laid Back, and Simple. I get plenty of drama, adrenaline, and action at work. I'm tall, in shape for my age, diversed, and intelligent. im somewhat spontaneous, i usually don't make plans until the last moment..i enjoy a wide range of activities, so just ask if your curious.ive been single for about 3.5 years, dating inbetween, but nothing serious. I'm actually looking for a fun, outgoing, no drama woman to make a relationship with, explore the city, travel, hopefully have similar hobbies to enjoy together.I have no plans to live outside texas. So if you message me from another location,be moving to texas. .

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

History, Other, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

bible and religious text, history books, medical science books

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Other, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political, Science

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational, News/Journalism