Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #718781431 A Single Man in Vassalboro, ME 38 / Marine Engineer

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Maine
  • City: Vassalboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: mma
  • Religion: Christian

Vassalboro, ME Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Vassalboro, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from mma. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Hunting and fishing, spending time with friends and family. spending time at my camp with my dog. enjoying what ever comes my way.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching movies, four wheeling and snowmobiling.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person who is able to roll with punches and enjoys spending time with me. someone who is funny and smart, and does not get to excited over the small things.

The first thing people notice about me

I am polite, some times quiet, with a good smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Green Eggs and Ham

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my dog
  2. family and friends
  3. choices I have made

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Intelligent, Loyal, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

almost famous, die hard, x-men