Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #718724323 A Single Woman in Chesterfield, VA 32 / Rehabilitation counselor

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Chesterfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Chesterfield, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chesterfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

First and foremost my son is my life :) I find I need my artistic outlets whether it be spinning fire at a local gallery, dance, drawing, tattoos or baking. I also find it vital to make time for friends and family and be actively involved in each other's lives. I collect butterflies and enjoy reading but I must be honest my shows are a big part of my downtime that I thoroughly enjoy. My education is very important and when I set a goal I always find a way to reach it.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching my shows, reading, taking a relaxing bath

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Such a wonderful family and amazing son
  2. Great network of close friends
  3. For opportunities to better myself

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Genuine, Loyal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Science Fiction