Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #718705524 A Single Man in Agoura Hills, CA 28 / Food Industry

Never Few times a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Agoura Hills
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Buddhist

Agoura Hills, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Agoura Hills, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am strongly passionate about things such as traveling, cultures, Japanese culture, music, movies, beer, home brewing beer, Japanese animation, exploring the world and having new adventures.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends, going on adventures, seeing new places and making memories.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone I can connect with on a truly deep level, share great chemistry and create beautiful memories with.

The first thing people notice about me

My kindness and respect.

The last book I read and enjoyed

1984, Hatchet, The Outsiders

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends and family
  2. A world full of endless opportunities and adventures
  3. Beautiful music and endless land to travel

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Passionate, Romantic, Thoughtful

Sports I enjoy watching


Music I like to perform


Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

spirited away, spirited away, superbad

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

rick & morty, american dad, family guy, how i met your mother, rick & morty, mobile suit gundam