Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #718505322 A Single Woman in Arlington, MA 56 / Owner of a Bicycle Tour business

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Arlington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: cornell university
  • Religion: Christian

Arlington, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Arlington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from cornell university. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Exploring! I am lifelong learner with an insatiable curiosity. I love to explore the outdoors, new places and new things about old places. I love an adventure...whether its in South America or in the Southern NH. I enjoy exploring new ideas and learning what makes me and other people tick. A serendipitous, creative and energetic spirit describes me best. Throughout my life I have chosen to follow my passions in work and play and most of the time, the journey has served me well.

I typically spend my leisure time

1. Photography2. Exploring3. Dinner with friends4. Museums & art exhibits5. Travelling 6. Bicycling7. hiking8. Reading9 Cooking

The most influential person in my life has been

A smart & humble gentleman who is playful, romantic and whose wit, boyish charm and creativity makes me think, smile and laugh daily. You are generous with your time and a have a big heart and a great imagination. You are open and excited by new ideas and adventures of every kind. You are a charming, somewhat quiet and down to earth nature boy who treads lightly on the earth and who loves all living things and your life reflects these values. We bring out the best in each other.

The first thing people notice about me

My energy, passion and my easy laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

From My Land to the Planet by Sebastiao Selgado. His spiritual connection to nature through photography

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my kids
  2. my excellent health
  3. my talent & passion

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a very quiet, pensive side. That I do not always like to take initiative.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Generous, Intelligent, Passionate

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Philosophy, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

the untethered soul by michael singer, national geographic magazines, poems by pablo neruda

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Skiing

Music I like to listen to

paul simon, dixie chicks, marvin gaye, not sure, bach

Music I like to perform

Latin, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

with will farrell, comedies from the 70's, anything with cary grant, lincoln

TV I like to Watch

Comedy