Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #718279620 A Single Woman in Emporia, KS 34 / Teacher

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Emporia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Emporia, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Emporia, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being able to be creative in life and also try hard to make an impact on people, for the better. If I could change the world, it would be with compassion and creativity. I hope to travel the world and see how others live. I love to have a good time and even though my schedule is hectic, I try to make time to keep a social life.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy DIY projects around my house or for others. I love to read and can get lost in a good book for hours. I also like to go to the gym or pool and try to stay physically active/fit, especially when I have extra free time.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who will be loyal to a relationship and will dedicate as much of their energy to it as I will. Someone who is spontaneous is great because between family, work, and coaching I have a very hectic schedule and some days I just want to do something out of the ordinary and random!

The first thing people notice about me

My friends say the first thing that stands out about me is my smile and laugh. Usually because I have just made a joke--you can't take life too serious.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, especially my 3 awesome children.
  2. My friends who are often the rocks in my life.
  3. My ability to provide for my family through a job that I love to do.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Intelligent, Loyal

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Swimming