Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #717101924 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 25 / bilingual 1st grade teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of texas at san antonio

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of texas at san antonio. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm crazy passionate about my job/students! I always try to be the best teacher I can be and look into ways I can help people out. I love traveling (especially internationally!) and like being outdoors when I can be. Netflix is always great...

I typically spend my leisure time

-Netflix! (I sometimes just need some mindless relaxation after work)-Hiking outdoors with my dog-Trying to cook new recipes (and sometimes failing!)

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone kind and empathetic. I want to find someone that is friendly and easy to get along with and makes it easy for me to picture a future with because we just have so much fun together, ya know?

The first thing people notice about me

I'm probably covered in marker, paint or glitter and just a BIT frazzled, ha ha.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Let's pretend this never happened

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My job and students
  3. Internet

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a workaholic but I'll make time for you if you need me. Good friends and family can have me at their beck and call if they need me.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Kind, Modest

A little more about me

I love trying new things (Found that Groupon is pretty great for me actually). I'll try anything at least once and go from there. If I like it, SUPER. If I don't, no harm done :)

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Gymnastics, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Historical Drama, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

all marvel movies, all pixar movies!, ww2, archaeological whatnot, etc

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

call the midwife, american horror story, friends, the walking dead, doctor who, archer, futurama, avatar the last airbender