Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #717100118 A Single Woman in Lyndhurst, NJ 32 / Finance

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Lyndhurst
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: rutgers university
  • Religion: Christian

Lyndhurst, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Lyndhurst, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from rutgers university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and friends are the most important aspect of my life. They help shape me to the person I am today. I love being with them whether it's simply hanging out at home talking or going on adventures around the world. I also love to play with my dog, Oliver, read, watch movies/TV, and run

I typically spend my leisure time

Play with my dogRunTravelReadNetflix

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who easy to talk to and laugh with, shares some of my interests and is eager to explore what the world has to offer together

The first thing people notice about me

I think it's my friendly demeanor. I always try to listen to people and make them feel comfortable

The last book I read and enjoyed

Queen of the Tearling by Erika Johansen Really good start to the trilogy. Now reading book two, Invasion of the Tearing

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm kind of quiet when I first meet people but then I open up once I'm comfortable. I love to make people smile and laugh

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Intelligent, Loyal, Romantic

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Other, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

dumb & dumber, bridesmaids, the godfather, jaws, the godfather, jaws

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, big bang theory, law & order: special victims unit, orange is the new black, man in the high castle