Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #717093324 A Single Woman in Moxee, WA 31 / Dental Assistant/Teacher (English)

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Moxee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: grand canyon university

Moxee, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Moxee, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from grand canyon university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and friendship. I love helping people in anyway I can, if possible.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my family. I enjoy "getting lost", physically and in conversation. I also enjoy trying new things. I thoroughly enjoy anything outdoors; camping, fishing, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

I look for someone who can make me laugh; laughing is my favorite. I want someone who not only tells me I'm beautiful, but who makes me believe it.

The first thing people notice about me

I've been told my eyes, my smile, and/or my loud laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Psychopath Free

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My sense of adventure
  3. My mistakes, as they have made me who I am

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Just because I'm quiet, doesn't mean I'm too good for anything or stuck-up. I'm merely thinking and taking it all in.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Loyal, Modest

A little more about me

I have OCD, nothing extreme, but I do like things clean, neat, plain and simple. I will organize anything I come into contact with, within reason of course. I also went to school for Secondary Education where I majored in English. With that being said, poor spelling and grammar are pet peeves of mine.

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV