Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #717088316 A Single Man in Eugene, OR 63 / Middle School Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Eugene
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of oregon and oregon state university

Eugene, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Eugene, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from university of oregon and oregon state university. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Hard to pick one. 1. Power of Fitness. I love teaching fitness and physical skills to young people. My teaching passion burns bright. 2. My love for my Daughter and Dog. 3. Travel (Camping/ Hiking) in Great Northwest... Mt. Shasta, Castle Crags, Lake Tahoe, Crater Lake, Sisters/Bend, Columbia Gorge, San Juan Islands, Vancouver BC, Victoria BC, Montana (Continental Divide) and Fernie Canada.

I typically spend my leisure time

walking, cycling, light strength training, tennis, hiking, and travel.

The most influential person in my life has been

An honest, fit, active woman who enjoys humor, is fun, flirty with me and we have a spark, seeks adventure, and travel. A women who will be a good friend (got your back), lover and is not afraid of the possibility of love.

The first thing people notice about me

My enthusiasm , my strong body and fitness level.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Kentucky Sports Radio

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. ability to move and be active
  3. nature

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My compassion

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Kind, Physically Fit, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, big bang, jon stewart, cnn, soccer, basketball, playoff sports, tennis and of course the mothership of sports news espn