Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #717086519 A Single Woman in Hartsdale, NY 53 / Business owner

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Hartsdale
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Jewish

Hartsdale, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hartsdale, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children, my friends, being outdoors near a body of water, good food, singing, Israel, celebrating Jewish holidays with extended family

I typically spend my leisure time

Swimming, home improvement projects, cooking, exploring neighborhoods in a new city,game night, ping-pong, tennis

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who respects others, is empathetic, kind, smart, professionally stable, good sense of humor, confident, enjoys engaging conversation.

The first thing people notice about me

So cliche, but my smile. No, really.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Handmaid's Tale - very disturbing!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 3 daughters
  2. My friends
  3. My extended community

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Warm

A little more about me

Hmm, my life in bullet points: my youngest daughter just started her senior year of high school. My middle daughter is a lone soldier in the Israeli army. I try to visit often. My oldest daughter lives out of town. I'm very close with all 3. I'm a widow. I have a large, extended family that I love. I have learned that I can do almost anything, including killing large bugs, fixing a clogged sink and running a successful business. I am proud of what I've accomplished, of my resilience, and how I've grown, and now that my kids are more or less "launched" I am ready to focus on my next chapter, including building a relationship.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

bel canto by ann patchet, pillars of the earth by ken follet, boundaries for leaders by dr. henry cloud

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

date night,, boyhood,, apollo 13, casablanca, the great escape, the untouchables