Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #717064022 A Single Woman in Cleveland, TX 31 / High School Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: sam houston state university
  • Religion: Christian

Cleveland, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from sam houston state university. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, family orientated, caring, and communication are some of the important things for me. I would like to build a friendship and see what it grows into.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family. They are always there when I need them for anything
  2. I absolutely love my job!
  3. I am thankful for my animals.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I teach at risk students, and some days it is very challenging. I went to college to teach agriculture at the high school level, but love where I currently teach. I teach many different electives but my passion is agriculture. My horses are my relaxation and the way I unwind in the evenings, if there is enough daylight.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational