Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #716956119 A Single Woman in Iowa City, IA 46 / housewife

Socially On special occasion I have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Iowa City
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Iowa City, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Iowa City, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about finding my best friend to love and share my life with. I'm not interested in a drive-by. I want a man who is loving, compassionate, good with teens and older children and doesn't want more children. I want someone who can make me laugh, who's witty and charming. It is important to me that he is educated and smart.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to walk, bike and go to movies. I will go just about anywhere with my best friend. Compromise is key.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty, kindness, intelligence, Sense of humor....that's all I got LOL

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my life
  2. I'm thankful for my boy's
  3. I am thankful that God is in my life

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Creative, Easy-Going