Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #716951121 A Single Man in Indiana, PA 30 / Stay at home Father

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Indiana
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college

Indiana, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Indiana, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Setting a good example, along with being a good father to my kids. Is my number one priority. I'm always looking for something new to cook, and I'm not afraid to try new things. I enjoy sports, listing to music, and traveling. Whether it's going out of state, or just jumping in the truck for a ride. Is fine with me!

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music. Enjoying my kids. Watching a good show, or movie. Also traveling, and chilling with my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is not afraid to laugh, love, and enjoy life. Someone who is down to earth, and loves children.Someone who would enjoy a night out in town, but also be okay with laying on the couch watching a movie.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My life
  3. My freedom

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Caring, Easy-Going