Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #716948628 A Single Woman in Kissimmee, FL 45 / Special Education Teacher

Never Never I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Kissimmee
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • University: barry university and nyack college
  • Religion: Christian

Kissimmee, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Kissimmee, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from barry university and nyack college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enthusiastic about what God has in store for me. Encouraging others to be their best, finding good friends

I typically spend my leisure time

Finding new places to explore, dining out, going shopping or just take a walk

The most influential person in my life has been

A man after God's heart, loyal, honest, adventurous and ready for new things...A man who wants to share a lifetime and be able to understand that any relationship takes work. A man that desires to conquer all despite difficulties that life may bring. A man that knows how to inspire, challenge and motivate me to be a better woman and human being counting with God's will and approval first.

The first thing people notice about me

My Smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Women of Moderation-it made me realize that the only one that can satisfy my hunger (physically/spiritually) is JESUS. The Bible,-it has the answers to all my questions and then some....

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God, gets me going
  2. My daughter
  3. Parents, friends and family

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Loyal, Outgoing, Spiritual

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Soccer, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Latin, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

many-but selective, many-but selective, all-selective

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Reality Show