Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #716945923 A Single Man in Miami, FL 44 / .

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: fiu
  • Religion: Christian

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Miami, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from fiu. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Live

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, a walk around the city, learning something new, playing with my dog "Blue"

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

My height

The last book I read and enjoyed

Principle Centered Leadership

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents
  2. My health
  3. My carreer and financial stability

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not a serious as I look, I am a retired military that is why I always look serious?

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Physically Fit, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

james bond's, sean connery's movies, sean connery's