Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #716932220 A Single Woman in Freehold, NJ 21 / Intern

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Freehold
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Freehold, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Freehold, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about sports, specifically baseball. I'm a huge New York Mets fan. They inspired me to become a Sport Management major and have driven my passion to work in the baseball industry.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going out to dinner or bars. I like to go on fun adventures around to different places I have never been before. I like to stay in and watch a movie, eat lots of food, and cuddle.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. They are everything to me and I would do anything for them!
  2. My career is awesome. I am so happy to be following my dream!
  3. My friends are the coolest. They are super fun people to be around!

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Kind, Rational