Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #716930425 A Single Man in Irvine, CA 27 / Software Developer

Never Never I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Irvine
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: cal poly pomona
  • Religion: Hindu

Irvine, CA Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian man, living in Irvine, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from cal poly pomona. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Hindu.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love playing sports and going for tough hikes. Learning new things is something I look forward to. I love watching sports on television. On Sundays, I volunteer couple of hours for an non profit organization based in Los Angeles. Making new friends and hanging out with them for movies and food is something that I really love doing.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like playing tennis whenever I get time. Also, I tend to spend time researching about new technologies whenever I get a moment. I hate sleeping more when I get a day off, instead would plan up things that would make my day super active. I would call up my friends and relatives to catch up with them whenever I get a chance.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Giving me this wonderful family
  2. Giving me a chance to get out in the world and learn so many new things
  3. Getting this great job which gives me enough time to spend with friends and family :)

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Optimistic, Outgoing, Physically Fit