Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #716929930 A Single Woman in Corona, CA 25 / Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Corona
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: azusa pacific university
  • Religion: Christian

Corona, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Corona, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from azusa pacific university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Picking the thing I am *most* passionate about is extremely difficult. I'm passionate about the Bible and understanding its original context. I'm passionate about teaching others to love education and learning. I'm also passionate about living life to its fullest. I love a good adventure and I appreciate a night in. :)

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, watching reruns of FRIENDS (I have a serious addiction...), or cooking/baking.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who I can do life with. Someone who is honest, mature, intelligent, trustworthy, and of course funny. :) Having a heart for God and serving others is a huge plus, actually it's sort of mandatory. Being willing to go out dancing and have a few drinks is also very attractive. Someone who is passionate about something; whether it be God, work, family, or something else.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Brave New World. SO good.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. God's unfailing love
  3. Living in a country where I can freely pursue my dreams.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Creative, Genuine

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction

Books I've read

the great gatsby, of mice and men, the bible, whose community? which interpretation?, the book my mom wrote and is in the process of having published!

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

big, 9 to 5, dirty dancing, leap year, p.s. i love you, dirty dancing, leap year, p.s. i love you

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction