Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #716928224 A Single Woman in Carbon Cliff, IL 61 / Certified nursing assistant

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Carbon Cliff
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Other

Carbon Cliff, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Carbon Cliff, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my relationship my family and my job

I typically spend my leisure time

Stack car racing, dancing, country concerts,

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to meet a person that would like to do the things that I do and things that I like but I also want to be able to do the things that they like I am 61 years old I am looking for a full-time partner and companion A friend someone that has morals and that will not try to change me someone that will stand beside me I enjoy motorcycles movies going out to dinner having dinner at home I love to cook catch a movie once in a while I like to dance I like to shoot darts like playing pool not good at like to take small vacations looking for a person that has a good career background I am new at this

The first thing people notice about me

First thing that people notice about me is my eyes my smile and my body language

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My grand children
  3. And the lord allowing me to have another day

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am out going like to have fun enjoy the one I'm with and be with only the one I'm with

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

I have three girls that live away from home I have 10 grandchildren seven great-grandchildren I have a little 7 pound Shih Tzu I like to cuddle be romantic be understood communicate trust Faithful I want to enjoy the rest of my life with someone that wants to be with me for me and with me not interested in playing games if not serious about wanting a relationship please do not bother but that's the way I feel please do not take offense of this but I have to be honest sincerely yours

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Other