Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #716924119 A Single Man in Cambridge, MA 61 / Retired Designer

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Cambridge
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Cambridge, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cambridge, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like fishing, camping, reading,going to the movies, hanging out with friends, cracking jokes, listening to music, dancing, and also spending time with someone interesting that special one. I also volunteer my time working with disabled and abused kids, this kids have so much love to give. I cook wonderful meals also, A+ in the kitchen. Lol.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to paint because my work involves matching of colors for a perfect design and pattern, I also love antique shopping. I enjoy baking also, good at baking Oatmeal cookies with raisin. Wood crafting and gardening.

The most influential person in my life has been

My ideal woman is first, someone who loves the Lord more than anything in the whole world. Someone involved in Ministry, specially in Missions. Someone sincere, faithful. I can't stand liars or someone with hidden agendas. She is someone who loves me and makes feel I am the most special (and only) man in the world for her. Someone who will love my children as her own. Someone who respects me and someone I admire. In other words, I want a woman that fears the Lord and will follow His Word as best as she can.

The first thing people notice about me

My playful side and my welcoming smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The God's General.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my families and friend, my christian community.
  2. For the life I have and the blessing that I receive as a daily gift.
  3. Thankful for the lives in America.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Intelligent, Spontaneous

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Philosophy, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

slaughterhouse-five, tongues beyoun the upper room., beyond good and evil.

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

jurassic park, hunt for red., dirty dancing, roxanne., breakfast club.

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

i love lucy., hell's kitchen., gunsmoke