Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #716919719 A Single Man in Sacramento, CA 62 / unspecified

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Sacramento
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: san francisco state university

Sacramento, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Sacramento, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from san francisco state university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning Japanese language, travel, meeting people from other cultures, hiking

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking, home projects, travel, reading, studying.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kind, gentle, humble, grateful, trusting, optimistic, young at heart.

The first thing people notice about me

I smile a lot and am a good listener.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Replay by Ken Grimwood

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. never going hungry
  3. friends and family

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Kind, Physically Fit, Respectful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

haruki murakami books, no shortcuts to the top, replay