Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #716918622 A Single Woman in Atlanta, ID 51 / Marketing and Sales

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Atlanta, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Atlanta, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passion! I love hanging out with my family, spending time with my close girlfriends, playing tennis, being active outdoors, doing anything in McCall or Sun Valley, reading a good book, eating a delicious meal at home or out.....and truthfully, I am fairly passionate about my job as well.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time, I spend time with my child outside doing something active! During a day off from work, I would play tennis or hike in the foothills or mountains.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Faith - my faith has grown in recent years and has been a source of optimism for me.
  2. Family - not always perfect but rock solid and 100% supportive.
  3. Friends - I like fewer, closer friendships; I have some wonderful, long-term friends in my life

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Intelligent, Warm