Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #716915921 A Single Woman in Des Plaines, IL 62 / ----

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Des Plaines
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Other

Des Plaines, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Des Plaines, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

-----

I typically spend my leisure time

-------------

The most influential person in my life has been

----

The first thing people notice about me

----------

The last book I read and enjoyed

-------------

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. ========
  2. =============
  3. -----------

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Intelligent, Outgoing

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

the time traveler's wife, the power of now, the red tent

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues, Folk and Traditional, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

napoleon dynamite, a beautiful mind, blade runner

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

snl, outlander, nova